kartnanax.blogg.se

Thalattu padalgal for babies
Thalattu padalgal for babies











This would obviously make him terribly tired. How can a person overload everything into his mind and keep thinking thinking thinking and thinking. What all to purchase, where can we go for a one stop shop (also a cheap and best one) There is his frien's wedding reception in chennai, The gifts to buy and plans to reach the mandapam, baby's visa appointment is on monday,by when that will get over so that we can book tickets for the return, if we take an afternoon train from chennai to bangalore then it will reach by 10 pm.

thalattu padalgal for babies

If he advances his release then he need to wake up at 3 but if the test doesnt go fine then he has to stay back and come in the afternoon. What if he leaves the day before, how me, ana and achi are gonna come alone.

thalattu padalgal for babies

He has to either advance or postpone by few hours so that it doesnt clash with our travel. Morning 6.30 was the train to chennai, same time was his project release. He slowly started telling that he was thinking about the plans we had for a couple of days. I asked him if there was somethink i could help him with, or was it me that was his problem (one last weapon :( ) I went near him and asked him if there was any problem, whats keeping him so preoccupied, tensed and blown out. after 4-5 mins i could see that he was totally into some thought and wasnt even realising that i was there.Ī pathetic feeling struck me and my tone changed. He was saying mmm mmm and continuing to watch the fan. I gave him the coffee and started my blah blahs about the previous days team lunch. As soon as he got up, he was looking at the ceiling fan and "thinking". My Purus, ie my dear hubby, ie Anand, though not very serious, yet, plans ahead, gives a thought before doing something, discusses and reviews the pros and cons and sometimes i have felt that probably because he is that way, im able to keep my cooll.

#Thalattu padalgal for babies how to

I dont have questions tangling in my mind as where to how to why to and so on. probably u can say i am toooo optimistic. I have always been a comparatively cool person, yet not irresponsible one.

thalattu padalgal for babies

hey whats wrong and whats right in this world!!! I dont intend to give big lectures about careful and carelessness, optimism and pessimism, smartness and dullness but i have few points to put down and ask the public.











Thalattu padalgal for babies